51QlA+TPeuL.jpg
51QlA+TPeuL.jpg

Awesome DC Comics BATMAN HUSH: SCARECROW NIGHTWING POISON IVY ACTION FIGURE 3 PACK

R1,610.00

Share this product:
Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+Share on LinkedInPin on Pinterest

Description

From the pages of the best-selling, critically acclaimed graphic novel BATMAN: HUSH by Jeph Loeb and Jim Lee comes this special 3-Pack of action figures. Based on DC Comics’ hit graphic novel Batman: Hush by Jeph Loeb and Jim Lee. 3-pack includes recreations of Nightwing, The Scarecrow, and Poison Ivy. Painstaking detail recreates Lee’s art. A must-have for fans of Batman, Loeb, and Lee.

Features

Imported from the USA.

Additional Information

Weight 0.000000 kg
Dimensions 0.00 x 0.00 x 0.00 cm
Categories: , . Interest: . Tag: .

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

x

Login

Login using a social account:

Or, enter your details below:

Lost your password?

x

Register

Register using a social account:

Or, enter your details below: